London * Camden Falcon * 26/8/89

  1. She Has To Make A Drama Out Of Everything *
  2. The Engine Driver Song
  3. Reach For The Stars
  4. I Wish That I Could Read Your Mind
  5. Do You Know What They're Saying About Me Now?
  6. Honey For The Bears
  7. The Man Who Paints The Rainbows
  8. All My Dreams Are Dead
  9. Magnificent Dreams
  10. Now You're Just Being Ridiculous
  11. Miss You
* Download this track!
Right-click on the link and select 'Save Target As'.
drama.mp3 2:43 mins [File size: 1915 kb]