London * Market Tavern * 23/11/88

  1. Sad Little Boy
  2. Beyond My Wildest Dreams
  3. Do You Know What They're Saying About Me Now?
  4. Shadows That Haunt Me
  5. Mummy Your Not Watching Me
  6. Somebody Loves Me
  7. Solitaire [Neil Sedaka]
  8. Sixteens [The Sweet]
  9. To All The Girls I've Loved Before [Julio Ingelsias and Willie Nelson]
This is a Dan Treacy solo acoustic performance, although he is joined by Ed Ball for the three covers at the end. Ed's contribution isn't very noticeable though.