Lille * Le Rockline * 13/4/93

  1. Baby, You're Only As Good As You Should Be
  2. This Angry Silence
  3. You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
  4. Me And My Big Ideas
  5. Happy All The Time
  6. Hard Luck Story Number 39
  7. King And Country
  8. Very Dark Today
  9. My Very First Nervous Breakdown
  10. Now You're Just Being Ridiculous
  11. All My Dreams Are Dead
  12. Not For The Likes Of Us
  13. Stop And Smell The Roses
  14. Goodnight Mr Spaceman
  15. I Hope You Have A Nice Day
  16. We Will Be Your Gurus
  17. This Time There's No Happy Ending