Paris * Passage Du Nord Ouest * 12/4/93

  1. Baby, You're Only As Good As You Should Be
  2. Honey For The Bears
  3. Me And My Big Ideas
  4. The Man Who Paints The Rainbows
  5. Very Dark Today
  6. David Hockney's Diaries
  7. Not For The Likes Of Us
  8. My Very First Nervous Breakdown
  9. Hard Luck Story Number 39
  10. A Good And Faithful Servant
  11. All My Dreams Are Dead
  12. Goodnight Mr Spaceman
  13. You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
  14. Three Wishes
  15. I Hope You Have A Nice Day
  16. Silly Girl
  17. Little Works Of Art
  18. If I Could Write Poetry
  19. Closer To God
  20. Games For Boys
  21. This Time There's No Happy Ending
  22. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
Darrell Whitbeck writes: "Before the start of 'Goodnight Mr Spaceman', Dan is informed that the police are downstairs and they want the guitar turned down. Dan says a couple of remarks about pigs and the show continues although with a slightly lower guitar volume! The song before was 'All My Dreams Are Dead' and Dan was really loud using the feedback to get the proper effect of the song."