Tokyo * Antinok * 10/4/94

  1. Three Wishes
  2. Baby, You're Only As Good As You Should Be
  3. This Heart's Not Made Of Stone
  4. Privilege
  5. We Will Be Your Gurus
  6. All My Dreams Are Dead
  7. I Don't Want To Live This Life
  8. Coming Home Soon
  9. Not For The Likes Of Us
  10. I Hope You Have A Nice Day
  11. Goodnight Mr Spaceman
  12. Happy All The Time
  13. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  14. My Very First Nervous Breakdown
This is the gig which produced "Made In Japan".