London Archway * St Johns Tavern * 8/7/93

  1. Three Wishes
  2. David Hockney's Diaries
  3. You Don't Know How Lucky You Are
  4. Hard Luck Story Number 39
  5. Coming Home Soon
  6. Honey For The Bears
  7. Very Dark Today
  8. Poem: Boy About Town
  9. Goodnight Mr. Spaceman
  10. Little Works Of Art
  11. Paradise Is For The Blessed *
  12. Baby, You're Only As Good As You Should Be *
  13. My Very First Nervous Breakdown
  14. Even The Bad Times Are Good
  15. Medley:
    You, Me And Lou Reed
    I've Got To Change My Ways
    I Don't Want To Live This Life
  16. I've Been Down So Long It Looks Like Up To Me
  17. Stop And Smell The Roses
Matthew Fletcher, then of the band Heavenly, played drums at this gig.
* Additions to the original listing.

Darrell Whitbeck writes:
Dan is playing that omnichord thing for 'Even The Bad Times Are Good'. The lyrics are something like,

I've had a strange life
I've had a good life
I've got too many regret..
too young to have so many regrets...too many regrets
I've had a good time
Even the bad times are good.
Have I told you the one about Paul Weller
Even the bad times are good.

Then it segues into 'You Me & Lou Reed' and then it goes back into 'Bad Times Are Good' (kind of..), and then 'I Don't Want To Live This Life'.

Thanks to Darrell Whitbeck.