Page 5 of 7

Posted: Fri Apr 09, 2010 7:54 pm
by Avalanche
Fehlfarben - Gl├╝cksmaschinen
...and I am going to see them live this saturday...

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 3:44 pm
by Keg
Trachtenburg Family Slideshow Players - Vintage Slide Collections From Seattle, Vol 1

Originally released in 2003. Reminds me of Pavement.

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:01 pm
by dirk
I've seen them live about three years ago here in Dublin! Great performance and really recommendable music!

Great choice! :D

Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2010 4:43 pm
by Keg
A friend of mine loaned me a live DVD of theirs a couple of years ago. Their shows looked like fun.

Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:35 pm
by Keg
Today's purchase:

The Vermin Poets - Poets Of England
http://damagedgoods.greedbag.com/buy/poets-of-england/

Posted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:21 pm
by Keg
The new Fall LP.

Posted: Mon Apr 26, 2010 5:17 pm
by dirk
MGMT - Metanoia (10")

Posted: Mon Jul 26, 2010 1:52 pm
by Keg
Tender Trap - Dansette Dansette

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:30 pm
by nuzz
DAVE KUSWORTH and THE TENDERHOOKS - Her Name In The Rocks.

Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:17 pm
by dirk
Desaparecidos - Read Music/ Speak Spanish

... took me ages to hunt this down on vinyl!

Posted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:34 pm
by Keg
The Soundcarriers - Celeste

Posted: Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:17 pm
by Keg
The debut from Allo Darlin'.

Posted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:06 pm
by Keg
Ivor Cutler - Ludo

Posted: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:37 pm
by Keg
The Lovely Eggs - Cob Dominos

Posted: Wed Jun 01, 2011 2:40 pm
by Keg
Pete & the Pirates - One Thousand Pictures
Let's Wrestle - Nursing Home

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:39 pm
by Keg
Sarandon - Age of Reason

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:33 pm
by Keg
The Loves - ...Love You

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 9:09 pm
by windlessair
Picked up a couple recently:

Juliana Hatfield - "There's Always Another Girl"
Guy Clark - "Songs & Stories"
Tullycraft - "Every Scene Needs A Center"
Lisa Mitchell "Welcome To The Afternoon" EP

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 6:37 pm
by Avalanche
The Clash - Live @ Shea Stadium

Posted: Sat Nov 12, 2011 9:16 pm
by windlessair
Wild Flag - Wild Flag