European summer dates 2006

Chat about gigs / setlists / bootlegs etc.

Moderators: windlessair, Keg

Post Reply
User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

European summer dates 2006

Post by Keg » Thu May 25, 2006 1:14 am

The following dates have been announced / mentioned recently. Given the history of scheduled non-UK TVP appearances over the last 12 months, I'd be wary of late cancellations, especially if making travelling arrangements.

Saturday 3 June
Barcelona Primavera Festival
http://www.primaverasound.com

Friday 16 June
Paris 'Nouveau Casino'
http://www.nouveaucasino.net

Saturday 17 June
Toulouse, venue tbc

Sunday 13 August
St Malo La Route du Rock Festival
http://www.laroutedurock.com

Friday 18 - Sunday 20 August
Green Man Festival, Brecon Beacons
http://www.thegreenmanfestival.co.uk
Last edited by Keg on Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

Post by Keg » Wed Jun 07, 2006 12:26 pm

No appearance at Primavera, for the second year running.

User avatar
Avalanche
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:04 pm

Post by Avalanche » Wed Jun 14, 2006 6:11 am

Unfortunately the Paris gig (June, 16th) is cancelled again :-(

User avatar
Keg
Site Admin
Posts: 455
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 11:36 pm
Location: Fylde Coast
Contact:

Post by Keg » Wed Jun 14, 2006 1:24 pm

Avalanche wrote:Unfortunately the Paris gig (June, 16th) is cancelled again :-(
Which should mean that Toulouse the following day is off as well. That's a shame. A girl from Barcelona emailed me the other day asking about this. Having been disappointed by the cancellation of the appearance at the Primavera Festival, she was thinking of travelling to Toulouse to see them as an alternative.

User avatar
davefusa
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2006 2:56 am

Post by davefusa » Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:00 pm

Keg wrote:No appearance at Primavera, for the second year running.
i flew to spain from ny twice :roll:

Post Reply